I’m Moving!

15 Sep

A new baby, new daily activities, new job stuff and I need a new place to go.

I made a new site.

The name is easy to remember:

morgannorris.wordpress.com

I think you will like it. Today’s post over there is a recipe for flourless chocolate cookies :)

There will be recipes, family stuff, and new projects and pictures like this:

I won’t be posting on this blog anymore. Everything will be at morgannorris.wordpress.com but I will leave this blog up so that you can still find all of your bookmarked recipes later!

Thanks :)

Morgan

One Response to “I’m Moving!”

  1. Katie T September 19, 2010 at 8:15 am #

    I like the new blog Morgan! Especially the descriptions of you and the Norris crew! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

